CVR 43569279Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)SorøFounded 7 Oct 2022
Result
-14
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
40K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Anagergaard Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexRasmus Lilienthal Andersson100% of capital and votes, since 1 Nov 2023
Rasmus Lilienthal Anderssonsince 1 Nov 2023
100% of capital and votessince 1 Nov 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes7 Oct 2022 to 1 Nov 2023
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 43749897100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Anagergaard Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 40 | 40 | 40 |
| Total assets | 40 | 40 | 45 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -40note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -35note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 15 months (7 Oct 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028648975Anagervej 14, 4180 Sorø