CVR 43563319Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)København SFounded 7 Oct 2022
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-659.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-165K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
212K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Teffe Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexDaniel Hartung Yadete100% of capital and votes, since 7 Oct 2022
Daniel Hartung Yadetesince 7 Oct 2022
100% of capital and votessince 7 Oct 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Teffe Holding ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Teffe Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 43566253100% of capital and votes10 Oct 2022 to 21 Jul 2026
CVR 4443047950% to under 66.7% of capital and votes14 Nov 2023 to 24 Jun 2026
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -5 | -8 | -660 |
| Result for the year | -10 | +476 | -165 |
| Equity | 30 | 445 | 212 |
| Total assets | 644 | 1,202 | 253 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -208note 2 | -161note 2 | -39note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | -11.4%note 4 | -225.4%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 208note 2 | 590note 2 | -117note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 15 months (7 Oct 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028642829Genuavej 50, 2300 København S