CVR 43554972Private limited company (ApS)Arkitektaktiviteter (711100)MallingFounded 3 Oct 2022
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
345.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
+6.7% on 2024
Result
-390
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
50.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Levende Arkitektur ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLevende Holding ApSCVR 43552155, 100% of capital and votes, since 3 Oct 2022
Simon Herup Nielsensince 3 Oct 2022
CVR 43552155100% of capital and votessince 3 Oct 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Levende Holding ApS, since 1 Oct 2022
Holding company
CVR 43552155Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Levende Arkitektur ApS, since 3 Oct 2022
This company
Levende Arkitektur ApS
CVR 43554972
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 315 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | 323 | 345 |
| Operating profit | +12 | +13 | 0 |
| Result for the year | +1 | +9 | 0 |
| Equity | 41 | 51 | 50 |
| Total assets | 93 | 105 | 125 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 6.8% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 3.8% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -93note 3 | -103note 3 | -66note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 15 months (3 Oct 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028631517Ajstrupvej 20, 8340 Malling