CVR 43494031Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)Vejle ØstFounded 6 Sep 2022
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-141.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
218K
DKK, annual report 2025
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028551467Karl Bjarnhofs Vej 3, 7120 Vejle Øst
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Flexobility ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLONG HOLDING ApSCVR 32061605, 100% of capital and votes, since 6 Sep 2022
Thomas Borge Christensensince 6 Sep 2022
CVR 32061605100% of capital and votessince 6 Sep 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 3448952150% to under 66.7% of capital and votes6 Sep 2022 to 19 Aug 2026
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in LONG HOLDING ApS, since 19 Jan 2009
Holding company
CVR 32061605Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Flexobility ApS, since 6 Sep 2022
This company
Flexobility ApS
CVR 43494031
Flexobility ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Flexobility ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3998011810% to under 15% of capital and votes14 Oct 2022 to 12 Aug 2026
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -22 | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | -22 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | +476 | -157 | -141 |
| Equity | 516 | 359 | 218 |
| Total assets | 3,300 | 3,865 | 3,864 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 3 | -1 | 0 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 0%note 2 | 0%note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 2,784 | 3,505 | 3,646 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 13 months (6 Sep 2022 to 30 Sep 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Flexobility ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 17 Dec 2026.