CVR 43453270Private limited company (ApS)Fremstilling af keramiske husholdningsartikler og pyntegenstande (234100)København VFounded 17 Aug 2022
Employees
2
CVR registry, Aug 2026
Gross profit
406.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
+57.1% on 2024
Result
+151.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
387.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Flow Keramik ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexHeidi av Reyni100% of capital and votes, since 17 Aug 2022
Heidi av Reynisince 17 Aug 2022
100% of capital and votessince 17 Aug 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 48 | 259 | 406 |
| Operating profit | -19 | +197 | +209 |
| Result for the year | -28 | +144 | +151 |
| Equity | 12 | 156 | 388 |
| Total assets | 359 | 350 | 510 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 446.3% | 57.1% |
| EBITDA | 48 | 259 | 271 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 66.8% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 3 | -104note 4 | -210note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 5 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 5 | 1,256%note 4 | 140%note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 6 | 0note 7 | 67note 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 3 | 21note 4 | -210note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 16 months (17 Aug 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028497845Vesterbrogade 110, 1620 København V