CVR 43448056Private limited company (ApS)Passagertransport på bestilling i køretøj med chauffør (493300)ValbyFounded 12 Aug 2022
100% of capital and votessince 12 Aug 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Result
+32,7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
96,5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Zeeshan Zeeshan100% of capital and votes, since 12 Aug 2022
Zeeshan Zeeshansince 12 Aug 2022
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | +102 | -64 | +46 |
| Result for the year | +78 | -54 | +33 |
| Equity | 118 | 64 | 97 |
| Total assets | 294 | 266 | 368 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| EBITDA | 165 | -64 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -59note 4 | -28note 4 | -140note 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | -104,1%note 5 | n.m.note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -54note 4 | 85note 4 | 4note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 17 months (12 Aug 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028489370Folehaven 65, 2500 Valby