CVR 43443348Private limited company (ApS)Udgivelse af videospil (582100)KøgeFounded 4 Aug 2022
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
Gross profit
253.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
-43.2% on 2024
Result
+72.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
73.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Mobile Gaming ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMobile Gaming Holding ApSCVR 43439510, 100% of capital and votes, since 4 Aug 2022
Alexander Valentin Jakobsensince 4 Aug 2022
CVR 43439510100% of capital and votessince 4 Aug 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Mobile Gaming Holding ApS, since 27 Jul 2022
Holding company
CVR 43439510Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Mobile Gaming ApS, since 4 Aug 2022
This company
Mobile Gaming ApS
CVR 43443348
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 559 | 446 | 254 |
| Operating profit | -57 | +20 | +83 |
| Result for the year | -58 | +19 | +73 |
| Equity | -18 | 1 | 74 |
| Total assets | 15 | 56 | 130 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -43.2% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -5note 3 | -35note 3 | -118note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -3note 3 | -28note 3 | -106note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 17 months (4 Aug 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028483755Mellemlyng 18, 4600 Køge