CVR 43438840Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)SkanderborgFounded 2 Aug 2022
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
968.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
-16.1% on 2024
Result
+143.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
679.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Udbudspartner ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexHACCA Holding ApSCVR 43413767, 100% of capital and votes, since 2 Aug 2022
Casper Anker Storrsince 2 Aug 2022
CVR 43413767100% of capital and votessince 2 Aug 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in HACCA Holding ApS, since 27 Jul 2022
Holding company
CVR 43413767Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Udbudspartner ApS, since 2 Aug 2022
This company
Udbudspartner ApS
CVR 43438840
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 472 | 1,051 | 1,154 | 968 |
| Operating profit | +311 | +362 | +322 | +173 |
| Result for the year | +241 | +281 | +241 | +143 |
| Equity | 281 | 504 | 686 | 680 |
| Total assets | 493 | 799 | 867 | 909 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 9.8% | -16.1% |
| EBITDA | 312 | 379 | 333 | 173 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 66.2% | 36.1% | 28.8% | 17.9% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -232note 3 | -390note 3 | -607note 3 | -501note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 344%note 3 | 258.5%note 3 | 104.4%note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 5 months (2 Aug to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028478174Kirkevej 26, 8660 Skanderborg