CVR 43434527Private limited company (ApS)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)ValbyFounded 9 Aug 2022
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
93.6K
DKK, annual report 2026
-93% on 2025
Result
-125.8K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
435.3K
DKK, annual report 2026
Jonas Frøsig Bøgvad100% of capital and votes, since 9 Aug 2022
Jonas Frøsig Bøgvadsince 9 Aug 2022
100% of capital and votessince 9 Aug 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 3879228825% to under 33.3% of capital and votes12 Aug 2022 to 30 May 2023
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,084 | 1,128 | 1,338 | 94 |
| Operating profit | +673 | Not reported | +542 | -158 |
| Result for the year | +523 | +216 | +410 | -126 |
| Equity | 563 | 279 | 628 | 435 |
| Total assets | 1,128 | 1,323 | 1,329 | 1,140 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 0.5% | 20.3% | -93% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -838note 2 | -896note 2 | -1,149note 2 | -762note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 9 months (9 Aug 2022 to 30 Apr 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028471587Valby Langgade 81, 2500 Valby