CVR 43426346Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)VanløseFounded 5 Aug 2022
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
40K
DKK, annual report 2025
CVR registers no owner holding 5% or more.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about AbbDevelopment Aps, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCVR registers no owner holding 5% or more.
Alexander Bo Børme Hansensince 5 Aug 2022
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 40 | 40 | 40 |
| Total assets | 40 | 40 | 40 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| EBITDA | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 1 | 0note 2 | 0note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 10 months (5 Aug 2022 to 31 May 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028461972Vanløse Allé 56, 2720 Vanløse