CVR 43373099Private limited company (ApS)Fremstilling af friske bageriprodukter (107120)VilsFounded 5 Jul 2022
Employees
33
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+5 (+17.9%) over 12 months
Gross profit
6.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+656K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about KB 2022 ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKG Vils HOLDING ApSCVR 44276968, 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Sep 2023
Kim Kvist Gundorphsince 1 Sep 2023
CVR 44276968100% of capital and votessince 1 Sep 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 39666472100% of capital and votes5 Jul 2022 to 1 Sep 2023
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in KG Vils HOLDING ApS, since 1 Sep 2023
Holding company
CVR 44276968Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in KB 2022 ApS, since 1 Sep 2023
This company
KB 2022 ApS
CVR 43373099
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 6,592 | 2,521 | 6,198 |
| Operating profit | +740 | +62 | +841 |
| Result for the year | +574 | +47 | +656 |
| Equity | 614 | 661 | 1,256 |
| Total assets | 1,547 | 1,504 | 2,166 |
| Employees (average) | 8 | 9 | 10 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| EBITDA | 745 | 70 | 865 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 11.3% | 2.8% | 14% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -749note 1 | -762note 1 | -285note 1 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 150.1%note 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 80note 3 | 0note 4 | 170note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -749note 1 | -762note 1 | -999note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 18 months (5 Jul 2022 to 31 Dec 2023) and 2024 covers 6 months (1 Jan to 30 Jun 2024). Changes against them compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
2 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028391826Smedebjergevej 15, 7980 Vils
P-number 1028469167Smedebjergevej 15, 7980 Vils