CVR 43372599Private limited company (ApS)Arkitektaktiviteter (711100)EjstrupholmFounded 2 Jul 2022
Gross profit
40K
DKK, annual report 2025
-31.4% on 2024
Result
+31.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
180.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about C12 ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCENTO A/SCVR 35832955, 100% of capital and votes, since 2 Jul 2022
Torben Winther Hennebergsince 2 Jul 2022
CVR 35832955100% of capital and votessince 2 Jul 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in S HENNEBERG HOLDING ApS, since 6 Jul 2010
Holding company
CVR 33065035Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes in CENTO A/S, since 13 Mar 2015
Holding company
CVR 35832955Public limited company (A/S)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in C12 ApS, since 2 Jul 2022
This company
C12 ApS
CVR 43372599
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 82 | 58 | 40 |
| Operating profit | +82 | +58 | +40 |
| Result for the year | +64 | +46 | +31 |
| Equity | 104 | 150 | 181 |
| Total assets | 191 | 160 | 199 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -31.4% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -81note 3 | -120note 3 | -153note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 174%note 3 | 108%note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 18 months (2 Jul 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028390773Gludstedvej 32, 7361 Ejstrupholm