CVR 43363247Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med motorkøretøjer (478100)SilkeborgFounded 30 Jun 2022
Employees
6
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
11.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
+52.2% on 2024
Result
+3.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
31.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Winther Biler ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexWinther 89 Holding ApSCVR 43783645, 100% of capital and votes, since 17 Jan 2023
Rasmus Winthersince 30 Jun 2022
CVR 43783645100% of capital and votessince 17 Jan 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes30 Jun 2022 to 17 Jan 2023
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Winther 89 Holding ApS, since 17 Jan 2023
Holding company
CVR 43783645Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Winther Biler ApS, since 17 Jan 2023
This company
Winther Biler ApS
CVR 43363247
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 13,551 | 8,276 | 7,652 | 11,645 |
| Operating profit | +940 | +336 | +415 | +4,516 |
| Result for the year | +613 | +210 | +514 | +3,760 |
| Equity | 26,764 | 26,824 | 27,338 | 31,098 |
| Total assets | 34,733 | 34,253 | 33,560 | 38,499 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -38.9% | -7.5% | 52.2% |
| EBITDA | 9,979 | 4,962 | 4,977 | 8,049 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 73.6% | 60% | 65% | 69.1% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -2,689note 4 | -6,923note 4 | -5,639note 4 | -5,182note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 1.2%note 4 | 1.5%note 4 | 14.8%note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 5 | 12note 6 | 298note 6 | Not reportednote 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -2,689note 4 | -5,962note 4 | -11,418note 4 | -11,989note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028379311Tindbjergvej 2, 8600 Silkeborg