CVR 43357840Private limited company (ApS)Speciallægers aktiviteter (862200)København ØFounded 28 Jun 2022
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
Result
+987.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Aeva ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexDermato ApSCVR 43350005, 100% of capital and votes, since 28 Jun 2022
Fatima Birch-Johansensince 28 Jun 2022
CVR 43350005100% of capital and votessince 28 Jun 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Dermato ApS, since 27 Jun 2022
Holding company
CVR 43350005Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Aeva ApS, since 28 Jun 2022
This company
Aeva ApS
CVR 43357840
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 125 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | 1,048 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | +74 | +291 | +531 | +1,251 |
| Result for the year | +56 | +227 | +424 | +987 |
| Equity | 40 | 267 | 691 | 1,378 |
| Total assets | 158 | 530 | 2,466 | 3,220 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 59.1% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 2 | -524note 3 | 1,312 | 1,224 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 5 | 50.8% | 45.8% |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 2 | -524note 3 | -148 | -103 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 6 months (28 Jun to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028373259Strandvejen 63, 2100 København Ø