CVR 43351265Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)TilstFounded 18 Jun 2022
Gross profit
-5.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+3.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
126K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about TBR Capital ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexTobias Bundgaard Rønhoff100% of capital and votes, since 18 Jun 2022
Tobias Bundgaard Rønhoffsince 18 Jun 2022
100% of capital and votessince 18 Jun 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -3 | -10 | -5 | -6 |
| Result for the year | -3 | +46 | +40 | +3 |
| Equity | 37 | 83 | 123 | 126 |
| Total assets | 1,002 | 1,058 | 1,105 | 1,109 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -2note 3 | -54note 3 | -105note 3 | -109note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 4 | -24.3%note 5 | -16.6%note 5 | -25.4%note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 6 months (18 Jun to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028365426Pollenvænget 27, 8381 Tilst