CVR 43347128Private limited company (ApS)Installation af vvs-, varme- og klimaanlæg (432200)BrædstrupFounded 24 Jun 2022
Employees
7
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+2 (+40%) over 12 months
Gross profit
2.7M
DKK, annual report 2025
+30.6% on 2024
Result
+377.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about DK Gasteknik ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexRosalina Holding ApSCVR 43340522, 100% of capital and votes, since 24 Jun 2022
Mikael Morthen Ørumsince 24 Jun 2022
CVR 43340522100% of capital and votessince 24 Jun 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 4334051433.3% to under 50% of capital and votes24 Jun 2022 to 16 Jun 2025
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Rosalina Holding ApS, since 20 Jun 2022
Holding company
CVR 43340522Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in DK Gasteknik ApS, since 24 Jun 2022
This company
DK Gasteknik ApS
CVR 43347128
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,407 | 2,033 | 2,655 |
| Operating profit | +385 | +711 | +502 |
| Result for the year | +277 | +530 | +378 |
| Equity | 347 | 877 | 1,255 |
| Total assets | 1,193 | 1,955 | 2,850 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 3 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 44.5% | 30.6% |
| EBITDA | 496 | 822 | 715 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 35.3% | 40.5% | 26.9% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 3 | -442note 4 | 79 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | Net cashnote 4 | 0.1x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 181.8%note 4 | 43.8% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 672note 5 | Not reportednote 6 | 885note 7 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
DK Gasteknik ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 12 Jan 2027.
DK Gasteknik ApS has changed industry. A new direction may mean new needs.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 13 Dec 2026.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028360858Hamborgvej 19, 8740 Brædstrup