CVR 43346180Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HornbækFounded 21 Jun 2022
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-9.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
-367.2K on 2024
Result
-13.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
272.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about T.N. Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexTomislav Nikolic100% of capital and votes, since 21 Jun 2022
Tomislav Nikolicsince 21 Jun 2022
100% of capital and votessince 21 Jun 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
3 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 43400835100% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4237877150% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4340209950% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for T.N. Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -11 | -15 | 357 | -10 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | -15 | +357 | -10 |
| Result for the year | +22 | -11 | +357 | -14 |
| Equity | 62 | 51 | 408 | 273 |
| Total assets | 93 | 89 | 451 | 367 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | Not reported | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 3 | -102.8% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 1 | 1 | 0 | -3note 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | -20.6%note 5 | 121.2%note 6 | -2.3%note 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 27 | 34 | 39 | 10note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 6 months (21 Jun to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028359345Saunte Bygade 44, 3100 Hornbæk