CVR 43338536Private limited company (ApS)Anden distribution af medieindhold (603900)København SFounded 18 Jun 2022
Employees
2
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
298.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
+119.4% on 2024
Result
+61.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
86.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about InCloud DevOps ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexBA Finans ApSCVR 40667334, 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Jul 2022
Brian Langager Andersensince 1 Jul 2022
CVR 40667334100% of capital and votessince 1 Jul 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in BA Finans ApS, since 16 Jul 2019
Holding company
CVR 40667334Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in InCloud DevOps ApS, since 1 Jul 2022
This company
InCloud DevOps ApS
CVR 43338536
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 215 | 136 | 299 |
| Operating profit | +6 | -14 | +85 |
| Result for the year | -1 | -15 | +61 |
| Equity | 39 | 25 | 86 |
| Total assets | 98 | 161 | 258 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 119.4% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -47 | -57 | -177 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -81 | -113 | -236 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 18 months (1 Jul 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028348432Robert Jacobsens Vej 75, 2300 København S