CVR 43327615Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med informations- og kommunikationsudstyr (474000)Aalborg SØFounded 13 Jun 2022
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
4
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+1 (+33,3%) over 12 months
Gross profit
7,8M
DKK, annual report 2025
-16,7% on 2024
Result
+3,3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
11,5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Kollerup Invest ApSCVR 43330438, 100% of capital and votes, since 15 Jun 2022
Jeppe Pretzmann Kollerupsince 13 Jun 2022
CVR 43330438100% of capital and votessince 15 Jun 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes13 Jun 2022 to 15 Jun 2022
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Kollerup Invest ApS, since 15 Jun 2022
Holding company
CVR 43330438Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Jkollerup.dk ApS, since 15 Jun 2022
This company
Jkollerup.dk ApS
CVR 43327615
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 8.591 | 9.622 | 9.362 | 7.795 |
| Operating profit | +6.500 | +6.570 | +5.427 | +4.146 |
| Result for the year | +4.594 | +5.370 | +4.364 | +3.308 |
| Equity | 15.481 | 14.851 | 13.215 | 11.523 |
| Total assets | 19.643 | 22.356 | 18.105 | 16.661 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 2 | 3 | 3 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 12% | -2,7% | -16,7% |
| EBITDA | 7.807 | 7.876 | 6.733 | 5.452 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 90,9% | 81,9% | 71,9% | 70% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 100% | 50% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -7.509note 2 | -9.204note 2 | -5.392note 2 | -5.993note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 75,3%note 2 | 62,8%note 2 | 48,4%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -9.285note 2 | -10.192note 2 | -8.570note 2 | -4.907note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028332943Prins Paris Alle 30, 9210 Aalborg SØ