CVR 43323369Private limited company (ApS)Andre post- og kuréraktiviteter (532000)HvidovreFounded 10 Jun 2022
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
40K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Meta Simorgh ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKhalil Torabi100% of capital and votes, since 10 Jun 2022
Khalil Torabisince 10 Jun 2022
100% of capital and votessince 10 Jun 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 |
| Total assets | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0 | 0 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -40 | -40 | -40 | -40 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 7 months (10 Jun to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 7 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 16 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 28 May 2024
Annual report 2022
10 Jun 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 23 May 2023
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028328989Hædersdalvej 23, 2650 Hvidovre