CVR 43288768Private limited company (ApS)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)FarumFounded 19 May 2022
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2023
Revenue
40.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
-89.9% on 2024
Result
+2.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
39.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about PlatinumCube ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexPlatinumCube Holding ApSCVR 38597949, 100% of capital and votes, since 19 May 2022
Jens Carøe Vallø Christiansensince 19 May 2022
CVR 38597949100% of capital and votessince 19 May 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in PlatinumCube Holding ApS, since 25 Apr 2017
Holding company
CVR 38597949Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in PlatinumCube ApS, since 19 May 2022
This company
PlatinumCube ApS
CVR 43288768
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 1,364 | 398 | 40 |
| Operating profit | +328 | +198 | +3 |
| Result for the year | +256 | +155 | +2 |
| Equity | 296 | 41 | 40 |
| Total assets | 456 | 80 | 64 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reportednote 1 | -70.8% | -89.9% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 24% | 49.8% | 6.6% |
| EBITDA | 328 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| EBITDA margin | 24% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -29 | -11note 3 | -17note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cash | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 104%note 3 | 7.9%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -131 | -63note 3 | -17note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 13 months (19 May 2022 to 30 Jun 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028284965Dyssevangen 4, 3520 Farum