CVR 43263056Private limited company (ApS)Tømrer- og bygningssnedkeraktiviteter (433200)HerlevFounded 15 May 2022
100% of capital and votessince 15 May 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
3
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Result
+26K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
139K
DKK, annual report 2025
Sahand Kalhor Bakhtiar100% of capital and votes, since 15 May 2022
Sahand Kalhor Bakhtiarsince 15 May 2022
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 689 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | +366 | -151 | -108 | +44 |
| Result for the year | +285 | -122 | -90 | +26 |
| Equity | 325 | 203 | 113 | 139 |
| Total assets | 557 | 633 | 458 | 636 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 2 | 3 | 3 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 53,1% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBITDA | 395 | -129 | -85 | 84 |
| EBITDA margin | 57,3% | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 50% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -243note 3 | -480note 3 | -19note 3 | -50note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | Net cashnote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 5 | n.m.note 5 | 32,1%note 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 6 | 0note 7 | 116note 7 | 0note 7 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 8 months (15 May to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
SKB BYG ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 3 Feb 2027.
SKB BYG ApS has moved to a new address, with a potential need for new suppliers.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 4 Jan 2027.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028253695Marielundvej 46, 2730 Herlev