CVR 43186027Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)BrønshøjFounded 7 Apr 2022
Result
+1.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
2.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Lene Foder100% of capital and votes, since 7 Apr 2022
Lene Fodersince 7 Apr 2022
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Lene Foder Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up Dandex100% of capital and votessince 7 Apr 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
CVR 4296637120% to under 25% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Lene Foder Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Result for the year | +205 | +441 | +584 | +1,566 |
| Equity | 245 | 568 | 1,152 | 2,583 |
| Total assets | 987 | 1,270 | 1,381 | 2,650 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0 | -2 | -1note 1 | 0note 1 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 734 | 692 | 220note 1 | 59note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 9 months (7 Apr to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Lene Foder Holding ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 31 Dec 2026.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028159540Borrebyvej 62, 2700 Brønshøj