CVR 43179659Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)AalborgFounded 30 Mar 2022
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2024
Gross profit
-125.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-1.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
8.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about M. Saxtoft Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMichael Saxtoft100% of capital and votes, since 30 Mar 2022
Michael Saxtoftsince 30 Mar 2022
100% of capital and votessince 30 Mar 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
8 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 42222712100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 70883317100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 41795115100% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4367201050% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 3210099650% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 2652238250% to under 66.7% of capital and votesUnder bankruptcy
CVR 7140391233.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
CVR 4063162310% to under 15% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for M. Saxtoft Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4231423450% to under 66.7% of capital and votes25 Aug 2022 to 24 Jan 2023
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -19 | -86 | -112 | -126 |
| Operating profit | -19 | -86 | -432 | -126 |
| Result for the year | -2,832 | +197 | +437 | -1,763 |
| Equity | 11,469 | 10,394 | 9,831 | 8,068 |
| Total assets | 27,387 | 24,575 | 25,429 | 15,460 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 2 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 9,120 | 4,412 | 4,382 | 2,567 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | -0.5% | -2.3% | -0.8%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 15,882 | 11,061 | 10,355 | 1,503 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028151094Thorvaldsensvej 1, 9000 Aalborg