CVR 43175165Private limited company (ApS)Andre IT- og computerserviceaktiviteter (629000)HerlevFounded 1 Apr 2022
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+429.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
320.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Caspian Systems ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexShafiei Holding ApSCVR 42400432, 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Apr 2022
Ehsan Shafieisince 1 Apr 2022
CVR 42400432100% of capital and votessince 1 Apr 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Shafiei Holding ApS, since 19 May 2021
Holding company
CVR 42400432Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Caspian Systems ApS, since 1 Apr 2022
This company
Caspian Systems ApS
CVR 43175165
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 696 | 2,399 | 174 | Not reported |
| Gross profit | 640 | 2,064 | -118 | 1,052 |
| Operating profit | +297 | +649 | -480 | +545 |
| Result for the year | +231 | +495 | -375 | +430 |
| Equity | 271 | 566 | -109 | 320 |
| Total assets | 380 | 824 | 222 | 542 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 0 | 1 | 3 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -92.7% | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 42.8% | 27% | -275.4% | Not reported |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 4 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -117note 5 | -198note 5 | -93note 5 | -115note 5 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 193%note 5 | -450.5%note 6 | 24,183.8%note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -266note 5 | -739note 5 | 224note 5 | -270note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 9 months (1 Apr to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028144489Marielundvej 30, 2730 Herlev