CVR 43170015Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med informations- og kommunikationsudstyr (474000)KoldingFounded 31 Mar 2022
Employees
3
CVR registry, Aug 2026
-1 (-25%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
-24.6% on 2024
Result
-4.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
91.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about FruitLab ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLindegaards Minde ApSCVR 43163981, 100% of capital and votes, since 31 Mar 2022
Mikkel Ferdinand Andrup Pedersensince 31 Mar 2022
CVR 43163981100% of capital and votessince 31 Mar 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 899 | 1,627 | 1,452 | 1,094 |
| Operating profit | -63 | +163 | -16 | -2 |
| Result for the year | -51 | +124 | -17 | -5 |
| Equity | -11 | 113 | 96 | 92 |
| Total assets | 359 | 559 | 459 | 449 |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 4 | 4 | 3 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -10.7% | -24.6% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -69note 3 | -179note 3 | -79note 3 | -86note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | -12.8%note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 43note 3 | -151note 3 | -75note 3 | 114note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 9 months (31 Mar to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028138675Slotsgade 12, 6000 Kolding