CVR 43166441Private limited company (ApS)Tømrer- og bygningssnedkeraktiviteter (433200)JyllingeFounded 30 Mar 2022
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
Gross profit
101.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
-10.2% on 2024
Result
-6.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
37.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Tømrermester Mark Meyer ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMark Meyer Hellqvist100% of capital and votes, since 30 Mar 2022
Mark Meyer Hellqvistsince 30 Mar 2022
100% of capital and votessince 30 Mar 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 54 | -8 | 113 | 101 |
| Operating profit | +54 | -8 | +6 | -5 |
| Result for the year | +41 | -8 | +6 | -6 |
| Equity | 81 | 38 | 43 | 37 |
| Total assets | 118 | 48 | 70 | 59 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 3 | -10.2% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | 11 | 0 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 4 | n.m.note 5 | 10% | 0.1% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 3 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -118note 7 | -44note 7 | -35note 7 | -35note 7 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 4 | Net cashnote 7 | Net cashnote 7 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 8 | 379.6%note 9 | -80.3%note 10 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 11 | Not reportednote 11 | 28note 12 | 0note 13 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 9 months (30 Mar to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028134467Solsikkevej 40, 4040 Jyllinge