CVR 43162055Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)JuelsmindeFounded 29 Mar 2022
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-579
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
29.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about HP-K Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexHenriette Petersen100% of capital and votes, since 29 Mar 2022
Henriette Petersensince 29 Mar 2022
100% of capital and votessince 29 Mar 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 43170252100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 43170392100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for HP-K Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -6 | -1 | -3 | 0 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | -4 | -1 |
| Result for the year | -6 | -1 | -3 | -1 |
| Equity | 34 | 33 | 30 | 30 |
| Total assets | 80 | 79 | 134 | 154 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -3 | 0 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -40note 2 | -25note 2 | -32note 2 | -36note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | -67.7%note 4 | -89.1%note 5 | n.m.note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 6note 2 | 7note 2 | 50note 2 | 51note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 9 months (29 Mar to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028128882Peter Holst Vej 12, 7130 Juelsminde