CVR 43143964Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)København SFounded 10 Mar 2022
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-119.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+504.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Secure Cloud Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexTorben Nissen Ernst100% of capital and votes, since 10 Mar 2022
Torben Nissen Ernstsince 10 Mar 2022
100% of capital and votessince 10 Mar 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 43144987100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Secure Cloud Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -8 | -9 | -120 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | -149 |
| Result for the year | +1,058 | -311 | +504 |
| Equity | 1,098 | 729 | 1,172 |
| Total assets | 1,409 | 743 | 6,167 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -120 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 5 | 3,225 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 5 | -4.6%note 6 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 7 | Not reportednote 7 | 5,341note 8 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 5 | 4,951 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 16 months (10 Mar 2022 to 30 Jun 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028105874Højdevej 4, 2300 København S