CVR 43135147Private limited company (ApS)Computerprogrammering (621000)HerningFounded 18 Mar 2022
Employees
2
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+1 (+100%) over 12 months
Gross profit
605.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
+545.5% on 2024
Result
-171.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
613K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Skytrack ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEASYDAY ApSCVR 33151772, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 18 Mar 2022
Pacta ApSCVR 39191792, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 26 Sep 2023
and 1 moreJens Kylkjærsince 27 Jun 2023
CVR 3000487625% to under 33.3% of capital and votessince 9 Sep 2024
CVR 3315177233.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 18 Mar 2022
CVR 3919179233.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 26 Sep 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 4179895510% to under 15% of capital and votes26 Sep 2023 to 24 Jan 2025
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 154 | 94 | 605 |
| Operating profit | +9 | -521 | -211 |
| Result for the year | +4 | -459 | -171 |
| Equity | 44 | 784 | 613 |
| Total assets | 1,718 | 1,522 | 1,786 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -39% | 760.6% |
| EBITDA | 154 | -376 | -51 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | -401.4% | -8.4% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -29note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | -79note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 3 | -25.2%note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 1,415note 6 | 0note 7 | 160note 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 1,607note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | -79note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 15 months (18 Mar 2022 to 30 Jun 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028095402Hammershusvej 16, 7400 Herning