CVR 43132717Private limited company (ApS)Passagertransport på bestilling i køretøj med chauffør (493300)HvidovreFounded 16 Mar 2022
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Tv. Memo Coskun ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
2
CVR registry, 2024
Gross profit
521.1K
DKK, annual report 2023
Result
+38.7K
DKK, annual report 2023
Equity
38.1K
DKK, annual report 2023
Mehmet Coskun100% of capital and votes, until 31 Jan 2025
Mehmet Coskununtil 30 Jul 2024
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes16 Mar 2022 to 31 Jan 2025
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 403 | 521 |
| Operating profit | -51 | +50 |
| Result for the year | -41 | +39 |
| Equity | -1 | 38 |
| Total assets | 120 | 135 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| EBITDA | -31 | 65 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | -7.7% | 12.4% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -11note 1 | -50note 1 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 10 months (16 Mar to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028092136Pottemagerporten 6, 2650 Hvidovre