CVR 43109642Private limited company (ApS)Tømrer- og bygningssnedkeraktiviteter (433200)LejreFounded 8 Mar 2022
Employees
11
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+3 (+37.5%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
-19.9% on 2024
Result
-250.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
766K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Osted Multi Service ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexNicolai Zürek Nielsen100% of capital and votes, since 8 Mar 2022
Nicolai Zürek Nielsensince 8 Mar 2022
100% of capital and votessince 8 Mar 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 2,453 | 2,320 | 2,262 | 1,813 |
| Operating profit | +1,230 | +369 | -60 | -261 |
| Result for the year | +958 | +274 | -56 | -251 |
| Equity | 998 | 1,213 | 1,096 | 766 |
| Total assets | 1,702 | 1,501 | 1,972 | 1,010 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -2.5% | -19.9% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1,219note 3 | -664note 3 | -688note 3 | -274note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 173.1%note 3 | -9.9%note 4 | -45.3%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 10 months (8 Mar to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028062717Hovedvejen 113, 4320 Lejre