CVR 43101056Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HaarbyFounded 4 Mar 2022
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Result
-3,9K
DKK, annual report 2024
Equity
44,4K
DKK, annual report 2024
Poul Kristian Rindebæk100% of capital and votes, until 16 Dec 2025
Poul Kristian Rindebækuntil 16 Dec 2025
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes4 Mar 2022 to 16 Dec 2025
Poul Rindebæk Holding ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Poul Rindebæk Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4311675450% to under 66,7% of capital and votes9 Mar 2022 to 23 Oct 2025
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -4 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | -4 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +1 | +6 | -4 |
| Equity | 41 | 47 | 44 |
| Total assets | 333 | 340 | 346 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 10 months (4 Mar to 31 Dec 2022) and 2023 covers 9 months (1 Jan to 30 Sep 2023). Changes against them compare periods of different length.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028052479Landevejen 44, 5683 Haarby