CVR 43094041Private limited company (ApS)Engroshandel med andre råvarer og halvfabrikata (468600)KoldingFounded 1 Mar 2022
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1,2M
DKK, annual report 2025
+82,7% on 2024
Result
+348,3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
874K
DKK, annual report 2025
Kim Fogh66,7% to under 90% of capital and votes, since 1 Mar 2022
Firmagave A/SCVR 39426439, 25% to under 33,3% of capital and votes, since 4 Mar 2022
Kim Foghsince 1 Mar 2022
66,7% to under 90% of capital and votessince 1 Mar 2022
CVR 3942643925% to under 33,3% of capital and votessince 4 Mar 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 565 | 913 | 646 | 1.181 |
| Operating profit | +206 | +485 | +209 | +492 |
| Result for the year | +122 | +357 | +166 | +348 |
| Equity | 162 | 520 | 606 | 874 |
| Total assets | 775 | 922 | 1.939 | 1.489 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -29,2% | 82,8% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -319note 3 | -434note 3 | -935note 3 | -692note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -196note 3 | -306note 3 | -935note 3 | -645note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 10 months (1 Mar to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028043488Essen 16, 6000 Kolding