CVR 43057367Private limited company (ApS)Investering for egen regning (649910)RoskildeFounded 14 Feb 2022
Gross profit
-98.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+2.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
9.7M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Maximum Invest ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMAXIMUM HOLDING ApSCVR 28304811, 10% to under 15% of capital, 100% of votes, since 14 Feb 2022
FHL Holding ApSCVR 43018043, 20% to under 25% of capital, since 14 Feb 2022
and 3 moreMax Holger Larsensince 14 Feb 2022
CVR 2830481110% to under 15% of capital, 100% of votessince 14 Feb 2022
CVR 4301804320% to under 25% of capitalsince 14 Feb 2022
CVR 4301808620% to under 25% of capitalsince 14 Feb 2022
CVR 4301813220% to under 25% of capitalsince 14 Feb 2022
CVR 4301821320% to under 25% of capitalsince 14 Feb 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in MAXIMUM HOLDING ApS, since 21 Dec 2004
Holding company
CVR 28304811Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 10% to under 15% of capital and 100% of votes in Maximum Invest ApS, since 14 Feb 2022
This company
Maximum Invest ApS
CVR 43057367
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -118 | -116 | -89 | -99 |
| Operating profit | -118 | -116 | -89 | -99 |
| Result for the year | -6,500 | +5,790 | +7,735 | +2,618 |
| Equity | -6,400 | -610 | 7,125 | 9,743 |
| Total assets | 94,825 | 102,667 | 113,273 | 117,146 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -92,992note 1 | -102,667note 1 | -113,273note 1 | -116,633note 1 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 8,208note 1 | 585note 1 | -7,137note 1 | -9,755note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 11 months (14 Feb to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027997917Valhalvej 67, 4000 Roskilde