CVR 42993069Private limited company (ApS)Reparation og vedligeholdelse af motorkøretøjer i.a.n. (953190)ViborgFounded 20 Jan 2022
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
10.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about KR biler ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKim Rasmussen100% of capital and votes, since 20 Jan 2022
Kim Rasmussensince 20 Jan 2022
100% of capital and votessince 20 Jan 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Operating profit | -9 | -27 | Not reported | 0 |
| Result for the year | +337 | -11 | -24 | 0 |
| Equity | 432 | 29 | 11 | 11 |
| Total assets | 432 | 42 | 34 | 34 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| EBITDA | 0 | 0 | Not reportednote 1 | 0 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -381 | -5note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | 0 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 4 | -56.3%note 5 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 6 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 7 | 0note 8 | Not reportednote 7 | 0note 8 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 11 months (20 Jan to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027921244Gl. Skivevej 78, 8800 Viborg