CVR 42989002Private limited company (ApS)Avl af malkekvæg (014100)DronninglundFounded 13 Jan 2022
Employees
5
CVR registry, Aug 2026
-1 (-16.7%) over 12 months
Gross profit
7.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
+28.9% on 2024
Result
+2.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
7.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Stensgaard Farming ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJonas Van Der Doe100% of capital and votes, since 13 Jan 2022
Jonas Van Der Doesince 11 Aug 2022
100% of capital and votessince 13 Jan 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes13 Jan 2022 to 13 Jan 2022
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,317 | 3,499 | 6,103 | 7,867 |
| Operating profit | +284 | +2,223 | +3,964 | +5,203 |
| Result for the year | -250 | +600 | +1,527 | +2,557 |
| Equity | -205 | 394 | 1,922 | 7,574 |
| Total assets | 26,971 | 29,141 | 42,060 | 48,174 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 3 | 4 | 4 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 194.8% | 74.4% | 28.9% |
| EBITDA | 684 | 2,964 | 4,914 | 6,407 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 51.9% | 84.7% | 80.5% | 81.4% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | 200% | 33.3% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 19,906 | 21,881 | 32,345 | 31,761 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 29.1x | 7.4x | 6.6x | 5x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 8.5% | 11% | 11.1% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 25,066note 3 | 1,542note 4 | 11,224note 4 | 5,810note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027916836Meller Storevej 9, 9330 Dronninglund