CVR 42985120Private limited company (ApS)Rådgivende ingeniøraktiviteter inden for byggeri og anlægsarbejder (711210)København NFounded 18 Jan 2022
Employees
4
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Result
+817.5K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
2.1M
DKK, annual report 2026
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about WARI ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexWALLACE ApSCVR 42985015, 100% of capital and votes, since 18 Jan 2022
Marchel Wallace Pedersensince 18 Jan 2022
CVR 42985015100% of capital and votessince 18 Jan 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in WALLACE ApS, since 18 Jan 2022
Holding company
CVR 42985015Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in WARI ApS, since 18 Jan 2022
This company
WARI ApS
CVR 42985120
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,405 | 1,670 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | +328 | +977 | +1,154 | +1,094 |
| Result for the year | +252 | +758 | +893 | +817 |
| Equity | 292 | 885 | 1,608 | 2,086 |
| Total assets | 503 | 1,520 | 2,856 | 3,214 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 1 | 1 | 3 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 200% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -255note 3 | -1,053note 3 | -1,903note 3 | -1,589 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | 839.1% |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 17 months (18 Jan 2022 to 30 Jun 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027912148Læssøesgade 1, 2200 København N