CVR 42970409Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)København SFounded 12 Jan 2022
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Ellio Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexRevenue
0
DKK, annual report 2024
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2024
Equity
40K
DKK, annual report 2024
Linda Egtved Olesen100% of capital and votes, until 1 Dec 2025
Linda Egtved Olesenuntil 1 Dec 2025
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes12 Jan 2022 to 1 Dec 2025
Ellio Holding ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Ellio Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4299397225% to under 33.3% of capital and votes19 Jan 2022 to 29 Dec 2023
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | Not reported | 0 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | -3 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | -3 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 37 | 40 | 40 |
| Total assets | 37 | 40 | 40 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| EBITDA | -3 | 0 | 0 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0 | 0 | Not reportednote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 0%note 3 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 4 | 0note 5 | 0note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -27 | 0 | Not reportednote 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027893801Strandlodsvej 11, 2300 København S