CVR 42965227Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)NærumFounded 10 Jan 2022
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+155.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
589.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Offcuts Containers ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMartin Strandbygaard100% of capital and votes, since 10 Jan 2022
Martin Strandbygaardsince 10 Jan 2022
100% of capital and votessince 10 Jan 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Gross profit | -7 | -15 | -5 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | -7 | -15 | -5 | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +44 | +158 | +192 | +156 |
| Equity | 84 | 242 | 434 | 590 |
| Total assets | 96 | 299 | 529 | 693 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -33note 3 | -18note 3 | -278note 3 | -196note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 4 | -8.4%note 3 | -2.1%note 3 | -4.5%note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027887003Haugesundvej 32, 2850 Nærum