CVR 42941638Private limited company (ApS)Selvstændigt udøvende scenekunstnere (902020)Frederiksberg CFounded 1 Jan 2022
Employees
3
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+1 (+50%) over 12 months
Gross profit
8M
DKK, annual report 2025
+44.9% on 2024
Result
-2.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
661.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Formgivning ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJodle4 ApSCVR 46765052, 100% of capital and votes, since 7 Sep 2026
Mads Benjamin Kortland Havsince 1 Jan 2022
CVR 46765052100% of capital and votessince 7 Sep 2026
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes1 Jan 2022 to 7 Sep 2026
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Jodle4 ApS, since 7 Sep 2026
Holding company
CVR 46765052Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Formgivning ApS, since 7 Sep 2026
This company
Formgivning ApS
CVR 42941638
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,462 | 3,716 | 5,506 | 7,980 |
| Operating profit | +401 | +2,317 | +2,110 | -2,490 |
| Result for the year | +283 | +1,700 | +1,743 | -2,230 |
| Equity | 323 | 1,905 | 3,026 | 661 |
| Total assets | 647 | 3,276 | 3,692 | 2,054 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 154.1% | 48.2% | 44.9% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 2,124 | -2,472 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 38.6% | -31% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 77.9% | 12.4% | Not reportednote 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -166note 4 | -2,143note 4 | -3,010note 4 | 28 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 4 | n.m.note 5 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 6 | n.m.note 6 | -551.4%note 7 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 | 182note 9 | 0note 9 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Formgivning ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 9 Jan 2027.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027855454Gammel Kongevej 138, 1850 Frederiksberg C