CVR 42928755Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)DyssegårdFounded 12 Dec 2021
Gross profit
-80.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-3.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
18.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about SIMON BAGGER HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexSBA Holding af 23012024 ApSCVR 44583046, 100% of capital and votes, since 23 Jan 2024
Simon Wulff Baggersince 12 Dec 2021
CVR 44583046100% of capital and votessince 23 Jan 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes12 Dec 2021 to 23 Jan 2024
Ultimate controller
Holds 66.7% to under 90% of capital and 100% of votes in SBA Holding af 23012024 ApS, since 23 Jan 2024
Holding company
CVR 44583046Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in SIMON BAGGER HOLDING ApS, since 23 Jan 2024
This company
SIMON BAGGER HOLDING ApS
CVR 42928755
SIMON BAGGER HOLDING ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for SIMON BAGGER HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 2690180425% to under 33.3% of capital and votes30 Dec 2021 to 29 Feb 2024
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -15 | -14 | -48 | -80 |
| Result for the year | -19 | +309 | +22,468 | -3,921 |
| Equity | 21 | 329 | 22,597 | 18,477 |
| Total assets | 368 | 361 | 22,931 | 18,824 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -8note 1 | -1note 1 | -12,213note 1 | -12,780note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | -0.7%note 4 | -0.8%note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 327note 1 | 18note 1 | -12,009note 1 | -12,592note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 13 months (12 Dec 2021 to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027841615Frændevej 34, 2870 Dyssegård