CVR 42924806Private limited company (ApS)Installation af isolering (432300)BrovstFounded 20 Dec 2021
Employees
2
CVR registry, Jul 2026
-1 (-33.3%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.7M
DKK, annual report 2025
+19.2% on 2024
Result
+193.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
490.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about INSTEC ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexButler Kapital & Investering ApSCVR 44437120, 100% of capital and votes, since 20 Dec 2024
Johnni Butlersince 1 Jan 2022
CVR 44437120100% of capital and votessince 20 Dec 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes1 Jan 2022 to 20 Dec 2024
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Butler Kapital & Investering ApS, since 16 Nov 2023
Holding company
Butler Kapital & Investering ApS
CVR 44437120Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in INSTEC ApS, since 20 Dec 2024
This company
INSTEC ApS
CVR 42924806
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 172 | 781 | 1,452 | 1,731 |
| Operating profit | +9 | +338 | +60 | +259 |
| Result for the year | +2 | +264 | +50 | +194 |
| Equity | 42 | 306 | 296 | 490 |
| Total assets | 317 | 625 | 826 | 949 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 3 | 3 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 354.2% | 85.8% | 19.2% |
| EBITDA | 49 | 378 | 106 | 299 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 28.6% | 48.3% | 7.3% | 17.3% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -46note 2 | -281note 2 | -150 | -66 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cash | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 2,482.4%note 2 | 57.4% | 70.2% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 4 | 178note 4 | 0note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 210note 2 | -267note 2 | -145 | -298 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027836670Grønbækvej 18, 9460 Brovst