CVR 42918385Private limited company (ApS)Fremstilling af friske bageriprodukter (107120)København NVFounded 17 Dec 2021
Employees
5
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+3 (+150%) over 12 months
Gross profit
138.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+129.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
89.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Skruens ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexTobias Wenzel Tøttenborg100% of capital and votes, since 17 Dec 2021
Tobias Wenzel Tøttenborgsince 17 Dec 2021
100% of capital and votessince 17 Dec 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | -174 | 139 |
| Operating profit | -77 | +199 | -174 | +139 |
| Result for the year | -77 | +183 | -184 | +130 |
| Equity | 23 | 205 | 21 | 90 |
| Total assets | 286 | 388 | 308 | 242 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -29note 1 | -177note 1 | -128note 1 | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | 1,613.5%note 1 | n.m.note 4 | Not reportednote 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027828767Mågevej 16, 2400 København NV