CVR 42909076Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)RingkøbingFounded 16 Dec 2021
Gross profit
-430K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+44.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
12.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Skihytten ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexHØJMARK HOLDING ApSCVR 25314697, 20% to under 25% of capital, 50% to under 66.7% of votes, since 16 Dec 2021
HR 4 Holding ApSCVR 42895997, 20% to under 25% of capital, 5% to under 10% of votes, since 16 Dec 2021
and 3 moreLars Hjarnø Nielsensince 16 Dec 2021
CVR 2531469720% to under 25% of capital, 50% to under 66.7% of votessince 16 Dec 2021
CVR 4289599720% to under 25% of capital, 5% to under 10% of votessince 16 Dec 2021
CVR 4289601220% to under 25% of capital, 5% to under 10% of votessince 16 Dec 2021
CVR 4289602020% to under 25% of capital, 5% to under 10% of votessince 16 Dec 2021
CVR 4289603920% to under 25% of capital, 5% to under 10% of votessince 16 Dec 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in HØJMARK HOLDING ApS, since 2 Jun 2015
Holding company
CVR 25314697Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 20% to under 25% of capital and 50% to under 66.7% of votes in Skihytten ApS, since 16 Dec 2021
This company
Skihytten ApS
CVR 42909076
1 Danish company.
CVR 2089890933.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Skihytten ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -11 | -21 | -430 |
| Operating profit | -11 | -21 | -430 |
| Result for the year | +8,135 | -4,634 | +44,309 |
| Equity | 6,407 | -4,243 | 12,577 |
| Total assets | 47,688 | 33,389 | 37,874 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 5,703 | 0 | Not reportednote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | -0.4%note 3 | Not reportednote 1 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 40,975 | 37,621 | Not reportednote 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 16 months (16 Dec 2021 to 30 Apr 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027817692Hvashøj 25, 6950 Ringkøbing