CVR 42906379Private limited company (ApS)Tømrer- og bygningssnedkeraktiviteter (433200)Solrød StrandFounded 15 Dec 2021
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
471.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
-37.3% on 2024
Result
+15.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
322K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Tømrerfirmaet Ring ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexA. Ring Holding ApSCVR 42904635, 100% of capital and votes, since 15 Dec 2021
Peter Alexander Ring Hounsgaardsince 15 Dec 2021
CVR 42904635100% of capital and votessince 15 Dec 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Peter Alexander Ring Hounsgaard
Holds 100% of capital and votes in A. Ring Holding ApS, since 14 Dec 2021
Holding company
CVR 42904635Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Tømrerfirmaet Ring ApS, since 15 Dec 2021
This company
Tømrerfirmaet Ring ApS
CVR 42906379
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 440 | 673 | 752 | 472 |
| Operating profit | +15 | +283 | +81 | +29 |
| Result for the year | +1 | +209 | +56 | +15 |
| Equity | 41 | 250 | 306 | 322 |
| Total assets | 396 | 700 | 817 | 814 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 53.1% | 11.7% | -37.3% |
| EBITDA | 23 | 297 | 95 | 54 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 5.3% | 44.1% | 12.6% | 11.6% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% | -50% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -175note 2 | -438note 2 | -671note 2 | -521note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | 138note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -175note 2 | -443note 2 | -680note 2 | -336note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 13 months (15 Dec 2021 to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027814561Bøgevænget 29, 2680 Solrød Strand