CVR 42903582Private limited company (ApS)Flytteaktiviteter (494200)GlostrupFounded 11 Dec 2021
Employees
17
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+2 (+13.3%) over 12 months
Result
+264.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
432.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Rc Flyt ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexRBergen holding ApSCVR 42891290, 100% of capital and votes, since 11 Dec 2021
Rasmus Foss Bergensince 11 Dec 2021
CVR 42891290100% of capital and votessince 11 Dec 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in RBergen holding ApS, since 8 Dec 2021
Holding company
CVR 42891290Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Rc Flyt ApS, since 11 Dec 2021
This company
Rc Flyt ApS
CVR 42903582
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | +227 | -146 | +445 | +390 |
| Result for the year | +171 | -134 | +341 | +265 |
| Equity | 211 | 77 | 418 | 433 |
| Total assets | 723 | 1,345 | 1,452 | 2,275 |
| Employees (average) | 4 | 9 | 10 | 13 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| EBITDA | 227 | Not reportednote 1 | 452 | 418 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | 12.5% | 11.1% | 30% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -303 | -676note 3 | -657note 3 | -925note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cash | Not reportednote 1 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | 35note 5 | 0note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -303 | -693note 3 | -680note 3 | -666note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 13 months (11 Dec 2021 to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Rc Flyt ApS has moved to a new address, with a potential need for new suppliers.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 22 Jan 2027.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027811058Smedeland 1, 2600 Glostrup