CVR 42878421Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)SøborgFounded 3 Dec 2021
Gross profit
-3.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+847.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
887.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about M.E.M. Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMohamed El Mokhtari100% of capital and votes, since 3 Dec 2021
Mohamed El Mokhtarisince 3 Dec 2021
100% of capital and votessince 3 Dec 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4263662250% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for M.E.M. Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 0 | 0 | Not reported | -4 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | Not reported | -4 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 | 0 | +847 |
| Equity | 40 | 40 | 40 | 887 |
| Total assets | 40 | 40 | 40 | 941 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 1 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | Not reportednote 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 13 months (3 Dec 2021 to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027781159Generatorvej 4, 2860 Søborg