CVR 42858102Private limited company (ApS)Køb og salg af egen fast ejendom (681100)Odense SØFounded 24 Nov 2021
Gross profit
3.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
+29.2% on 2024
Result
+2.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
13M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about HTV Odense ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexD.J. HOLDING ApSCVR 20652586, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 24 Nov 2021
Je|Sus ApSCVR 42315699, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 24 Nov 2021
Jens Harrestrup Nissensince 24 Nov 2021
CVR 2065258650% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 24 Nov 2021
CVR 4231569933.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 24 Nov 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 25% to under 33.3% of capital and 100% of votes in D.J. HOLDING ApS, since 11 May 1998
Holding company
CVR 20652586Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes in HTV Odense ApS, since 24 Nov 2021
This company
HTV Odense ApS
CVR 42858102
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -51 | -201 | 2,626 | 3,394 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | +2,627 | +4,480 |
| Result for the year | -47 | -843 | +425 | +2,261 |
| Equity | 3,953 | 10,310 | 10,734 | 12,995 |
| Total assets | 3,974 | 51,301 | 63,822 | 63,457 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 | 29.2% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1,519note 3 | 26,057 | 31,970 | 33,528 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 4 | -0.8%note 5 | 5.2% | 7.8% |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -1,519note 3 | 37,311 | 49,484 | 48,043 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 7 months (24 Nov 2021 to 30 Jun 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027755352Stat-Ene-Vej 50, 5220 Odense SØ