CVR 42856207Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)København ØFounded 23 Nov 2021
Gross profit
-3.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-81.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
101.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about AB Technologies ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexAlexander Philip Bilton100% of capital and votes, since 23 Nov 2021
Alexander Philip Biltonsince 23 Nov 2021
100% of capital and votessince 23 Nov 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
CVR 4270361333.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for AB Technologies ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -3 | -3 | -3 | -4 |
| Result for the year | +82 | -6 | +67 | -81 |
| Equity | 122 | 116 | 183 | 101 |
| Total assets | 141 | 137 | 204 | 122 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -2note 1 | -2note 1 | -2note 1 | -3note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | -1.9%note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 17note 1 | 17note 1 | 17note 1 | 16note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 13 months (23 Nov 2021 to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027753546Korsørgade 8, 2100 København Ø